Most facebook users neglect the importance of facebook security.
This post is a basic tutorial on how to clear and completely delete all active sessions.
By the way, what are these active sessions are you talking about? Ok mr, when you logged in unto facebook, they save your browser, location and time. They do this every time they detects you are logging in using a new device.
If you are not familiar with it, just browse into
2 steps to drop this sessions:
- delete them individually by clicking end activity
- mass deletion by changing your account password except for your current session.The pictures above is the option after changing our password IF
- log out session
- keep logged in